Host Committee

A Special Thanks to Our 2013 Charity in Chocolate Host Committee

His Excellency The Ambassador of Italy and Mrs. Claudio Bisogniero
Honorary Co-Chairs

Ken Harvey, JAKA Consulting Group
Host Committee Chair

Victor Albisu, Chef/Owner – Taco Bamba and Del Campo
Chef Chair

Peter Abrahams, DC Magazine
Marcia Bullard, USA Weekend (retired)
Mary Christ-Erwin, Porter Novelli
Kevin Clayton, Hogan Lovells US LLP
Abby Fenton, ABC7/WJLA-TV
Tiffany Gannon, Mandarin Oriental
Angie Halamandaris, The Heart of America Foundation
Bill Halamandaris, The Heart of America Foundation
Barbara Hawthorn, Barbara Hawthorn Interiors, Ltd.
Darren Hendry, Nicks Riverside Grill
Lori Jenkins, Community Leader
Steven Jumper, Washington Gas
Kendra Kojcsich, Porter Novelli
Rachel Martin, Boxwood Winery
Anita Merina, NEA
Kate Michael, K Street Kate
Myrna Smith, Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Jeffrey Tyler, Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Craig Weisbaum, Talking Tree Creative
Michael Woestehoff, The Washington Lobbyist
Shereen Williams, DC Public Schools
Jessica Yuspeh, ACE USA